Shane Infanti

Mr Shane Infanti

Chief Executive Officer
t: 03 9800 3666
f: 03 9800 3436
sinfanti@amtil.com.au

Mrs Koulla Nicolaou

Accounts
t: 03 8805 3503
f: 03 9800 3436
knicolaou@amtil.com.au

Mrs Kim Banks

Events Manager
t: 03 9800 3666
f: 03 9800 3436
kbanks@amtil.com.au

Mrs Anne Samuelsson

Sales Manager
t: 03 8805 3508
f: 03 9800 3436
asamuelsson@amtil.com.au

Mr William Poole

Editor
t: 03 8805 3509
f: 03 9800 3436
wpoole@amtil.com.au

Ms Gabriele Richter

Publications Coordinator
t: 03 8805 3505
f: 03 9800 3436
grichter@amtil.com.au

Mrs Julie Lovemore

Administration Coordinator
t: 03 8805 3500
f: 03 9800 3436
jlovemore@amtil.com.au

Mr Franco Schena

Designer
t: 03 8805 3515
f: 03 9800 3436
fschena@amtil.com.au

Ms Louise Barnes

Marketing Administrator
t: 03 8805 3501
f: 03 9800 3436
lbarnes@amtil.com.au

Mr Greg Chalker

Corporate Services Manager
t: 03 8805 3507
f: 03 9800 3436
gchalker@amtil.com.au

Ms Alex Kingsbury

AM Hub Consultant
t: 03 9800 3666
f: 03 9800 3436
amhub@amtil.com.au

Mr Alan Taylor

Corporate Member Liasion
t: 03 8805 3506
f: 03 9800 3436
ataylor@amtil.com.au

Mr Bruno Bello

Business Adviser
m: 0409 123 701
f: 03 9800 3436
bbello@amtil.com.au

Mr Vineet Ahuja

Business Adviser
m: 0418 566 381
f: 03 9800 3436
vahuja@amtil.com.au

Mr Michael Fetherstonhaugh

Business Adviser
m: 0488 975 399
f: 03 9800 3436
mfethers@amtil.com.au

Mr Mal Clark

Business Adviser
m: 0428 328 228
f: 03 9800 3436
mclark@amtil.com.au

Mr Neil Clarke

Research Connections Facilitator
ICT SYSTEMS
m: 0408 280 601
f: 03 9800 3436
nclarke@amtil.com.au

Mr George Pofandt

Research Connections Facilitator
TECHNOLOGY AND KNOWLEDGE
m: 0411 098 685
f: 03 9800 3436
gpofandt@amtil.com.au

Mr John Lochery

Business Adviser
m: 0449 210 515
f: 03 9800 3436
jlochery@amtil.com.au

Mr Robert Murphy

Business Adviser
m: 0439 675 516
f: 03 9800 3436
rmurphy@amtil.com.au

Mr Richard Penman

Research Connections Facilitator
ICT SYSTEMS
m: 0409 169 978
f: 03 9800 3436
rpenman@amtil.com.au