Shane Infanti

Mr Shane Infanti

Chief Executive Officer
t: 03 9800 3666
f: 03 9800 3436
sinfanti@amtil.com.au

Mrs Koulla Nicolaou

Accounts
t: 03 8805 3517
f: 03 9800 3436
knicolaou@amtil.com.au

Mrs Kim Banks

Head of Events
t: 03 9800 3666
f: 03 9800 3436
kbanks@amtil.com.au

Mrs Anne Samuelsson

Head of Sales - AMW
t: 03 8805 3508
f: 03 9800 3436
asamuelsson@amtil.com.au

Mr Paul Hellard

Editor
t: 03 8805 3509
f: 03 9800 3436
phellard@amtil.com.au

Mr Greg Chalker

Corporate Services Manager
t: 03 8805 3507
f: 03 9800 3436
gchalker@amtil.com.au

Mr Nicholas Raftopoulos

Sales Manager
t: 03 8805 3504
f: 03 9800 3436
nraftopoulos@amtil.com.au

Mr George Joshua

Marketing Manager
t: 03 9800 3666
f: 03 9800 3436
gjoshua@amtil.com.au

Mr Franco Schena

Designer
t: 03 8805 3515
f: 03 9800 3436
fschena@amtil.com.au

TBA

National Event Coordinator
t: 03 8805 3500
f: 03 9800 3436
admin@amtil.com.au

Mrs Julie Lovemore

Administration Coordinator
t: 03 8805 3500
f: 03 9800 3436
jlovemore@amtil.com.au

Ms Gabriele Richter

Publications Coordinator
t: 03 8805 3505
f: 03 9800 3436
grichter@amtil.com.au