Shane Infanti

Shane Infanti

Chief Executive Officer (Retiring)
t: 03 9800 3666
m: 0413 173 629
sinfanti@amtil.com.au

Lorraine Maxwell

Chief Executive Officer
t: 03 9800 3666
m: 0429 801 118
lmaxwell@amtil.com.au

Koulla Nicolaou

Accounts
t: 03 9800 3666
d: 03 8805 3517
knicolaou@amtil.com.au

Kim Banks

Head of Events
t: 03 9800 3666
m: 0417 146 102
kbanks@amtil.com.au

Anne Samuelsson

Head of Sales - AMW
d: 03 8805 3508
m: 0400 115 525
asamuelsson@amtil.com.au

Paul Hellard

Editor
d: 03 8805 3509
m: 0437 199 866
phellard@amtil.com.au

Greg Chalker

Corporate Services Manager
d: 03 8805 3507
m: 0416 266 721
gchalker@amtil.com.au

Nicholas Raftopoulos

Sales Manager
d: 03 8805 3504
m: 0431 753 381
nic@amtil.com.au

George Joshua

Marketing Manager
t: 03 9800 3666
m: 0468 464 581
gjoshua@amtil.com.au

Franco Schena

Designer
t: 03 9800 3666
d: 03 8805 3515
fschena@amtil.com.au

Dea Stavar

Marketing and Events Coordinator
d: 03 8805 3513
m: 0401 859 885
dstavar@amtil.com.au

Julie Lovemore

Office Manager
t: 03 9800 3666
d: 03 8805 3525
jlovemore@amtil.com.au

Caroline Robinson

Administration Coordinator
t: 03 9800 3666
d: 03 8805 3514
crobinson@amtil.com.au