Shane Infanti

Mr Shane Infanti

Chief Executive Officer
t: 03 9800 3666
f: 03 9800 3436
sinfanti@amtil.com.au

Mrs Koulla Nicolaou

Accounts
t: 03 8805 3503
f: 03 9800 3436
knicolaou@amtil.com.au

Mrs Kim Banks

Head of Events
t: 03 9800 3666
f: 03 9800 3436
kbanks@amtil.com.au

Mrs Anne Samuelsson

Head of Partnerships & Sales
t: 03 8805 3508
f: 03 9800 3436
asamuelsson@amtil.com.au

Mr David Mohorovicic

Membership Manager
t: 03 8805 3502
f: 03 9800 3436
dmohorovicic@amtil.com.au

Mr William Poole

Editor
t: 03 8805 3509
f: 03 9800 3436
wpoole@amtil.com.au

Mr Greg Chalker

Corporate Services Manager
t: 03 8805 3507
f: 03 9800 3436
gchalker@amtil.com.au

Mr John Croft

AM Hub Manager
t: 03 9800 3666
f: 03 9800 3436
amhub@amtil.com.au

Ms Louise Barnes

Marketing Administrator
t: 03 8805 3501
f: 03 9800 3436
lbarnes@amtil.com.au

Mrs Julie Lovemore

Administration Coordinator
t: 03 8805 3500
f: 03 9800 3436
jlovemore@amtil.com.au

Mr Franco Schena

Designer
t: 03 8805 3515
f: 03 9800 3436
fschena@amtil.com.au

Ms Gabriele Richter

Publications Coordinator
t: 03 8805 3505
f: 03 9800 3436
grichter@amtil.com.au

Mr Alan Taylor

Member Liaison
t: 03 8805 3506
f: 03 9800 3436
ataylor@amtil.com.au